Versatile Blogger Award

I am so chuffed to be nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Beauty Box Bee. I actually really love reading her blog so I’m kind of chuffed that she even noticed by teeny weeny blog!  So thanks so much for the nomination and boosting my ego!

Rules & stuff!

1. Show the award on your blog.

2.Thank the person who nominated you.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 7 blogs

5.Link your nominee’s blogs & let them know.

Seven little known facts about me

1. I really love travel.  It’s right up their with Oxygen and cake for things that sustain me.   I have lived in four different countries (USA, UK, Germany and Australia).

2.  I am a not so very secret crazy cat lady.  Currently I have two beautiful Burmese cats.  The truth is however I’m a massive animal lover and would love to have all sorts of animals.

3. A few years ago I passionately HATED the colour yellow but it’s really grown on me and is now one of my favourites.

4. Even though I am an Australian I am the worst swimmer aka I can’t really swim at all.  I would like to think that I could save myself if I fell into a river or pool but I have my doubts.

5. I am a bit of a Christmas freak.  I really get into celebrating it and love buying everyone presents and doing Christmas movie nights for my friends.

6. I love to cook but lately have fallen out of the habit due to my busy life.  I really need to get back onto that.

7. I have the worst green thumb.  I’m basically a mass murderer of plants.  I can never keep them alive.

The blogs I nominate are:

One thought on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a comment